Family ID: 1298561

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Garrel / Village | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
303
Profile Visited by 303 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

We are a family of four our girls are 3 and 6 years old. We live in a town of 16,000 people. The next larger university town is about 20 kilometers away. A medium-sized city is 12 kilometers away. Buses run regularly.

We are an active family, we like swimming, walking, painting and doing handicrafts

We are very familiar and would like a temporary family member to support us in our daily tasks.

For this we also support you in fulfilling your wishes and goals

At the moment there is an au pair living in our family whose time unfortunately ends in Feb 2022.

It would be nice if you would like to get to know us.

Kind regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Help with child care and care, cooking from time to time, dog walking. Laundry and light cleaning work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bürotätigkeit

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1. Weiblich 4.1.2019
2. Weiblich 22.1.2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Small resident apartment with private bathroom a kitchenette with oven refrigerator etc.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »