Family ID: 1852579

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gaspar / Town | More ⇩

Name Matheus

State Santa Catarina

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Our city is very quiet with a little over 70,000 inhabitants. We have large companies nearby, we have partnerships with language schools (Spanish and English). Rest assured, you will be very welcome. We are a 28 year old young couple. We know a good part of Brazil and some cities in Portugal, France and Germany.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
At the moment we don't have children, we only have help to work in companies and courses
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Entrepreneur / Director company

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender no momento não temos filhos

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Spanish, French, English, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? negociável

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
House has wifi, bathroom and private room, swimming pool, study office