Family ID: 1615779

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE / Suburb | More ⇩

Name NAHEEM

State Tyne and Wear

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
258
Profile Visited by 258 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

WE ARE ONLY SEEKING A FEMALE AU-PAIR / NANNY -

We live in a very comfortable and quiet area very near the centre of Newcastle upon tyne. It is a very beautiful and friendly city, north of England.
Our house is large with 4 bedrooms and an office, large kitchen, and spacious lounge too. Any prospective nanny will have a comfortable bedroom, with their own shower room too.

There is wi-fi too

There are English language schools in the city too.

I am a single parent, live with my 12 year old daughter, who is friendly and very independent. We also have a lodger that lives with us. She is 35 years old and works in the city. She is very friendly and has been living with us for 2 years. She lives her own independent life.

I have my own real estate business and I sometimes work from home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideally, someone to make breakfast and evening meals for the family, to keep the house tidy, and to take my daughter to school and bring her home by taxi.

I will be providing all food for the au-pair.

Ideally, we are looking for a kind, responsible, mature lady and someone who can be a good friend for my daughter too!!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The bedroom for the au-pair is very spacious, comfortable bed, and wardrobe. There is an en-suite shower room next to it.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »