Family ID: 1557765

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gauting / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stella

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of three with a son who will be 4 years old at the end of September and live in a larger town, Gauting, in the district of Starnberg.
Our son is a bright and active boy who likes to spend a lot of time outside on a bike or in the playground. So you need some stamina to keep up :-). You also need assertiveness, because the defiance phase has not yet been completely overcome. Laurin visits kindergarten until early afternoon.
In the past we already had an au pair who looked after our son very lovingly from 11 months to almost 2 years.
We would like an au pair who spreads a good mood, lovingly responds to our son, brings many good game ideas and is flexible.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write to us, we speak English and of course German.

many Greetings
Stella with family
More ⇩

Job Description

Your duties include helping with the household, taking care of Laurin, bringing and bringing in and from kindergarten, bringing you to afternoon activities (music school, sports), but also shopping and cooking.
We hope that you are flexible when it comes to working hours and that you can arrange these with us. From time to time we will also need help at the weekend, but then you have other days off. In any case, we guarantee that you will not have to work more than 30 hours, only the days off may sometimes be during the week (depending on how busy we are at work).
Payment is based on the legal requirements in Germany and of course we also support you financially with a language course, if you want to do one and pay the ticket for local transport. Health insurance, of course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lehrerin / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, geb. Sept. 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a semi-detached house with a large garden. You will of course get a large approx. 30 sqm, furnished own room, but you have to share the bathroom with us, since we have a guest toilet, but unfortunately without a shower. Internet, cell phone card, TV are provided.
The district of Gauting in which we live is quite rural, but with a bus you can be at the S Bahn station and in Gauting in 5 minutes. This runs every 30 minutes.
If you want you can also have a bike at your disposal, then you are very flexible.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »