Family ID: 1941325

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Gauting / Town | More ⇩

Name Angela

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 27 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, my dears,
We are looking for a happy and reliable au pair to look after our two children (then 8 and 5 years old) on September 1st, 2022. Male applicants are also welcome :-)
Are you looking for a cheerful and warm-hearted family near Munich, then you've come to the right place!
We look forward to hearing from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need you to support us in day-to-day childcare.
Often it starts in the morning with preparing breakfast for the children and taking them to the kindergarten or school in town (everything within walking distance).
In the afternoon we need you to pick up the children from the facilities and, if necessary, to accompany them to their afternoon activities.
Shopping and cooking more often in the evening as well as perhaps smaller, light household chores (e.g. loading / unloading the dishwasher or washing machine) etc. are also part of your activities.
We have our own cleaning lady for cleaning and ironing.
Most of the weekends will be at your disposal.

You should definitely be reliable, imaginative and happy, have fun with children and speak German so well that the children understand you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, geb. 2014
1 Junge, geb. 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? eventuell

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own furnished room (about 16 square meters) with bathroom. Of course, you can use our WiFi including Netflix and Amazon Prime access and move freely around the house / garden. We also have a bike for you. We enable you to take part in a German course and cover the fees and travel costs incurred.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »