Family ID: 765621

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: München / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Katja

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2016 - Sep 2016

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 Apr 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello sweet Au Pair, we are a bilingual german - greek family and we are living in a suburb of Munich with our three sweet daughters at the age of 6, 7 and 9 years old, in a House with garden.
We would be very happy, if a nice and kind girl would join our Family as a new member. You will have your big private room with comfort and discretion.
In August we are travelling for one Month to a greek island and we would be glad to take you with us.
You will have your big private room in a separate floor, about 25 square meters with TV, big table and Wifi. Also you will have your private Bathroom.The new member of the family, you, would help us in our daily program and tasks.
That means, you will be playing with the children, support them with their homework and do all the necessary things with them.
Except this you should do some housework too.
I am at home too, so you will support me.
It would be great if you could cook nice and healthy. We are a family with three sweet and polite girls. we are living in a House with a big garden in a nice and calm suburb of Munich. In 5 Minutes walk is the train and bus station and in 25 Minutes you are in the center of Munich.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Das neue Familienmitglied, also du, werdest uns bei unseren täglichen Aufgaben unterstützen.
Mit den Kindern beschäftigen, das heißt spielen, wenn möglich bei Hausaufgaben unterstützen etc aber auch im Haushalt mithelfen.
Gut wäre es wenn Du auch kochen könntest.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Dipl Ingenieur

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Mädchen 6,7,9

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2016

Latest Starting Date Sep 2016

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Greek, Filipino, Nepali

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Ein großes persönliches Zimmer in separaten Stockwerk, 25 Quadratmeter mit TV, Schreibtisch und wifi. Auch mit persönliches Bad.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »