Family ID: 2271872

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gazzada Schiannio / Town | More ⇩

Name Tommaso

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are Emilia, Tommaso and Giulia. We are looking for an Aupair in order to learn naturally the English language. We do it mainly for our 4 years old daughter, Emilia but also for us, since we are rusty with the English language. We are looking for someone who performs the normal afternoon activities with Emilia during the week (until Friday) without stress. We live in Gazzada Schianno, 2 km far from the city of Varese, 20 km from Switzerland and 30 km from Milan. We live near the train station, within walking distance . We have some friends with Aupair at home.
We hope to hear you soon,
Emilia, Tommaso, Giulia
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Dentist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Irish, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »