Family ID: 1868118

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gdynia / Town | More ⇩

Name Karolina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hello! We hope that while reading this profile you would like to get to know us and look after our child. We are a harmonious, loving couple with my husband. We want to live in Spain in the future, so we would like our daughter to have contact with Spanish now - thanks to you -. Our daughter is fantastic - you will surely get along! We live in a duplex apartment, which we hope will provide privacy for you and us. You will have your own room and bathroom at your disposal. Our apartment is located 15 minutes by bus from the city center, but also the sea and the beach. The bus stop is 3 minutes away. Buses run every 10 minutes. The neighborhood is quiet, but also equipped with shops and services, including catering. Our city of Gdynia has been winning the polls of the best place to live in Poland for many years, according to the opinion of its inhabitants. Come and see why :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Our daughter was under the care of her mother all the time. We are looking for a person who would replace me - mother -. We would like the au pair to already have experience in caring for children aged 0-4 years. The key to us is knowledge of Spanish and communicative English. Au pairs should be friendly to children, be able to organize them attractively, but also be well organized. We require childcare from 8am to 5pm from Monday to Friday, when we will be at work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Attorney / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Córka 15 miesięcy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tak

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
The Au Pair room is on the 1st floor of our apartment. Equipped with a fold-out bed and wardrobe. There is also a bathroom (toilet) available. Our bedrooms are located on the second level of the apartment, which ensures greater privacy.