Family ID: 2593701

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Geel / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Natalia


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 42 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 425 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Job Description

Bringing the kids to school and daycare, taking care of the kids when needed, sometimes after school, sometimes in the evening. Playing with them, outside as well as inside. Putting them to bed a few times a week.
Do light household work, meaning, cleaning up after the children have eaten, or after cooking.
We have a cleaning lady, but we like the house cleaned up as we all contribute doing this as a family.
We would like an au pair or nanny who can do some cooking.
We have a nice, kind dog and 2 lovely cats that need to be fed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Flemish


Importance of religion

Employment Artist / Retail manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, German, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Seychellois, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Vietnamese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Hi future aupair

First of all let me introduce myself and my family.

My name is Frederik and I’m 42 years old.
Together with my future wife Natalia(42) we have 2 kids, a girl named Bobbi-Loua and a boy named Apollo.
We have a dog, his name is Emile and 2 cats (wolf and Mozes)

Bobbi-Loua will turn 3 in march and Apollo is almost 15 months old.

We live in Winkelomheide, which is one of the suburbs of the city of Geel. (5min drive)

I work as a retail manager and my wife works independent in the media.

We are looking for an au pair, starting somewhere between the beginning of march and the end of may, (negotiable) and this for the period of 12 months.
Somebody who support us in our daily household and wants to be a part of our dynamic family ❤️

Somebody who loves playing with the kids, also outside the house, who is creative and patient but also firm when needed.
Basic cooking would be a plus

Our daughter is already going to school and Apollo goes to daycare every day except Tuesday.
We have a cleaning lady 3 times a week.

We speak Dutch and English and understand German and Spanish

We think it’s important for our kids that they meet with different cultures to become people of the world! And my fiancée and I are excited to welcome an au pair in our family. ;-)

If this all sounds interesting to you and you are up for an adventure, please feel free to contact us

Many kind greetings and we hope to hear from you soon…

Frederik, Natalia, Bobbi-Loua and Apollo
More ⇩


Bedroom and small livingroom.
Seperate bathroom with shower and toilet
The au pair or nanny will have her own private space :-)
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »