Family ID: 1805221

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Gelnhausen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 23 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

We as a couple with 3 children live in beautiful Gelnhausen, 40 km from Frankfurt am Main. Bus and train are 5 minutes away from our house and can be easily reached on foot.

We consist of mom & dad and our 3 girls (Anastasia 12, Amelia 7 and Fiona 8 weeks old)
We have a two-story large house and our family includes a small Chihuahua and a cat. With us you would get a large room with air conditioning, PC, dressing table, double bed on the upper floor, where the children also have their rooms.

We are very fun, open-minded and active. We like to go out a lot, swim, ride bikes, etc. We are looking for someone to help us with the children and with the household. You should be independent and also have your own ideas about what you can play and experience with the children. Every now and then cooking, doing laundry and helping the children with tidying up and cleaning are part of it. We have a pool in our garden - so you shouldn't be afraid of water either!

A school for language courses is right in our place.

It never gets boring with us. However, everyone should also have their time and privacy for themselves. We are happy to integrate you into our family life - and we are sure that you will quickly find a connection with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who is above all warm.
Who likes to deal with our children and supports us in everyday life with smaller activities.

**** Important *******
- German at least A2
- Driver's license

4 to a maximum of 6 hours per day, flexible use
Free 2 days a week - every other weekend free

Tasks are e.g .:
- childcare
- Bring and pick up children from school
- cook food every now and then
- go for a walk with the kids & dog
- Do the laundry, tidy up and clean the room
- be independent (recognize work yourself, bring ideas about what you could do with the children, go out, etc.)
- When you have established a bond with Fiona (the baby), take care of her for hours

!!!!!! You must: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Can speak at least A2 German
- have a driver's license
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance broker / Economist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2-3 Kinder, alles Mädchen
04.07.2014 und 04.12.2009

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Vielleicht

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will get your own room in our house, which you can lock at any time.
The room has about 20 square meters and is fully furnished - with a large window and air conditioning.
We have a total of 3 bathrooms in the house, so that one bath would only be for you and the children (you have your own floor in the house.)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »