Family ID: 1649934

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gembloux / Town | More ⇩

Name Frederic

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
52
Profile added to the favorite list of 52 candidates in the last 3 weeks
453
Profile Visited by 453 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in a house in the city center. This is located 10, 15 minutes from shops, the train station, schools and the faculty or even the nursery.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
At home, there will always be someone with you if you have any problems. But the ideal for us would be to allow mom to be able to work more on the development of her company and her art.

We are looking for someone who could take care of the chores of the house, but more importantly who could drive or pick up our son from the nursery and take care of him a little on the days he is not there: Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy of 2 years.
Un petit garçon de 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have an attic converted into an office for dad. This can be reassigned to you. It is 32m2. There is the RJ45 in the room.

If you dream of independence, you can stay in a studio in our apartment building. You will have your main room, a small kitchen and your own bathroom. However, if you lose a rental income, we will ask you for compensation if this is the accommodation you choose.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »