Family ID: 1995303

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Gempen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Zana

State Solothurn

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair

We are a very friendly and lovely young family. We are looking for help to get everything under one roof. We would be happy to show you how we live and where your room is via Facetime.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like an au pair who supports us in everyday life with all tasks.

this includes everyday things like: shopping, cooking, tidying up, washing clothes, cleaning, etc. but most of all, spending the time fully with the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 2016
Mädchen, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Arabian, English, Iraqi, Iranian, Irish, Kuwaiti, Lebanese, Libyan, Malaysian, Persian, Saudi, Sudani, Syrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a small room 16 square meters with a large window on the lower floor. In the course of 2022 (when we have finished renovating) a second room with 22 square meters will be added. The bathroom is on the ground floor and is only used by our guests. There is WIFI in the whole house.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »