Family ID: 1655320

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Genève / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pierre

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,

We are a young couple of 31 and 32 years old. Our little girl Sofia is almost 1 year old
We are looking for someone who can help us at home: babysitting, cleaning and ironing
Our apartment is very well maintained, with an exceptional view of the lake
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
30 hours of work per week:

10h of babysitting (3 x 3 or 4h)
8h guard Sofia (1 day)
5 hours of cleaning
2h repasshe
2h washing machine
3 additional hours to be defined
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Finance director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Sofia, 11 mois. Adorable petite fille, toujours souriante et très attachante

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
wifi
1 bedroom 12m2
1 bathroom
135m2 apartment
2 balconies
Magnificent view of the lake
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »