Family ID: 3209947

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Genève / Town | More ⇩

Name Milena

State Genève

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
393
Profile Visited by 393 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,
Dear future Nanny,

My husband and I are looking for someone to take care of our two little boys in Geneva Switzerland.
We would love to welcome you here and discover your world as you discover ours!

As a kid I grew up having au pairs or nannie’s and I loved it! More than 20 years after I’m still in contact with most of them. The adventures, the creativity and the touch of folly helped create some of the dearest memories I have at date.

We would be delighted to meet you!

Gabin, Hugo, Michaël and Milena
More ⇩

Job Description

- English-speaking person
- Caring for ou two boys every week on Wednesday and Thursday from 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM (2x12 hours).
- Experience with young children
- Reliable
- Declared salary
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1540 CHF

Salary of Nanny (per month) 2530 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Open to discussion

Required Age 24-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Big room with private bathroom, access to kitchen and laundry room. Free WiFi/Netflix, parking spot available in front of the house.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »