Family ID: 2512653

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Genainville / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nathalie

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
410
Profile Visited by 410 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Are you looking to learn French and are you passionate about horses?
Our family is made for you!

Our house is located in the stables. You will live among the horses, in an idyllic setting and you can ride a horse if you wish.

There is a great atmosphere in the riding club, we organize a lot of events on site, so you can easily meet people.

We often travel in competition. This will be an opportunity for you to discover France!
And we are located 45 minutes from Paris, a magical city that you can visit on several occasions.

We look forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The job is to look after our little boy on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. And punctually during our competitions.

He goes to nursery on Mondays and Wednesdays.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a couple of riders, parents of a 1 and a half year old little boy.
Nayel is an easy-going child. Very happy, he walks but does not yet know how to speak. There is still time for him to learn another language!

We both traveled a lot and lived abroad (in Budapest and China). We can speak English if needed.

And we live with Holly, an adorable 5 year old dog. She follows me everywhere and accompanies us on all our trips!
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation is 17 m2, it has a private bathroom and a small kitchenette.
And we have a great wifi connection!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »