Family ID: 2299388

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Genas / Town | More ⇩

Name Marie-Cecile

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are a family of 3: Marie the mother and my 2 kids Eliott and Arthur. We are kind and caring, we love to share our experiences and create strong bonds. We would be delighted to help you in your integration in our region, as well as to discover your culture.
September is almost there and I need someone to help with kids, and the laundry.
We are located in Rhone Alpes, in the charmimg little town called Genas. The house is a couple of minutes from city center (do not expect so much shops but we have enough ;-)). We also are lucky to have a pool. The kids enjoy the parks around the house, espacially the bike and skate park. Also, we have a nice swimming pool for relaxing!


Also, one last thing important to mention: we have an adorable cat.
More ⇩

Job Description

Pocket money will be 350€ per month.
The children go to the canteen at lunchtime and do their homework from school. You will have to pick up Eliott (7yo) at 6 p.m. Arthur (11yo) comes back home by himself most of the time. You will have to take care of them by preparing their meals (sometime), making sure they shower, and of course play with them, making them discovering things!
I am sometimes on the move, so I will have to get them up in the morning and take them to school.
Also, I will need you to drop Arthur at his sport activity. This is why am looking for someone with a driving licence. Good to mention I will be ready to lend you my car when you need it and I do not.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, British, West Indian, Austrian, Belgian, Cypriots, Croatian, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Lithuanian, Martiniquais, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will host you in your bed room and you will be sharing your bathroom with the kids. The house is comfortable and we have a swimming-pool. From the house you can walk to the city center of our small town.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »