Family ID: 1453737

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Geneva / Big City | More ⇩

Name Linda

State Geneva

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
205
Profile Visited by 205 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the city center so everything is walking distance! children's schools, language school, groceries, restaurants, and the gorgeous Lake Geneva with all the awesome entertainment activities. Also, several bus stops are a few steps from our home so public transportation is simple. We live in the old city side so the streets and the architecture is wonderful and historical, every walk is a beautiful sightseeing. Also, access to the train and airport stations is quick and simple with public transportation.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like a responsible and energetic person that can help us to care for our two boys and some house keeping for about 30 hours a week. We can help paying for part of the language school. We will pay for the correspondent employer taxes and fees required by Swiss law but the aupair needs to pay for her own heath insurance.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Internacional Business

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Two boys 5 and 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 900 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a old/historic apartment building that was just renovated beautifully and we have a fully renovated basement with 3 rooms and 1 and 1/2 bathroom. The aupair will stay is one of the basement rooms with a full size bed and will have her own bathroom. Also, the basement has a separate entrance so its very independent from the main area providing privacy. There is wifi.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »