Family ID: 2238426

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Geneve / Big City | More ⇩

Name Benoit

State Genève

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in the city of Geneva in the district of international organizations. Our apartment is on the ground floor with a small garden, very quiet. We are 10 minutes by bus from the city center and Cornavin train station, and 10 minutes on foot from the lake.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will be integrated into our family life, like a new member. We would like to have help preparing and taking the children to school in the morning, and picking them up at the end of the afternoon (knowing that the 2 older ones are largely independent!) + Wednesday afternoon to take them to their activities. And a little help with housework and meals. The rest of the time, you are free to enjoy the city and take language lessons!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Investment Banker / Government employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
7 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, British, Austrian, Scottish, Finnish, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Danish, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 16-17

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room with a balcony. The bathroom is shared with the children. The apartment is very large with a garden and a large games room in the basement. Wifi available.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »