Family ID: 2533906

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: geneve / Town | More ⇩

Name ANA

State Genève

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-5 Months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
263
Profile Visited by 263 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live very close to the center, where there are several language schools, and well connected (bus, train). We also have a car for family plans or with friends
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Lucas goes to daycare all day, so the job would consist of taking care of María during the day (from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.) during the week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 CHF

Salary of Nanny 600 CHF

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, French, Italian, Andorran, Belgian, Polish, Portuguese

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español I am Ana, I live in Geneva, Switzerland, with my husband Diego and my children Lucas (3 years old) and María (4 months).

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Own room, Wi-Fi and all the comforts
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »