Family ID: 1829355

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gennevilliers / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alison

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi everyone,

We're a family with two young boys (3 years and 1 year).

We live close to Paris, in Gennevilliers at 5 min from the metro Gabriel Péri L13, you can reach the center of Paris in less than 15 minutes. The location is very nice, LIne 13 allows you to go everywhere in Paris.

We are looking for an Au pair girl to take care of our 2 Boys, to pick up the first one at his school every day and pick up the 2nd one at the nursery, to bring them back home, spend time with them, to prepare the bath and the dinner.
We are looking for a kind person, a loving person with the kids and who wants to be part of the family !

You will have your own room with a bathroom that you will share wih the little boys. We live in a duplex with 4 outdoor terraces. Very nice especially during summer time !

We also have a typical country house in nomandy (1h30 from Paris) where we go every week-end, you will have also your own room there if you like to come with us

Alison & Samy
More ⇩

Job Description

25-30 hours contract

0700- helping us for breakfast and dress them up
0800-we bring them to school

You will have some light houseworks to contribute with the daily tasks (cooking and cleaning)

4:30 pm- pick u kids from primary school and kindergarden and then walk home together

Until 7pm- do activities, you will have care of them until we return home from work (usually around 6:30pm or 7pm)
Monday To Friday from 4.30pm to 7pm (when we come back)
Wednesday- we will try to initiate Nael to an activity such like judo etc. In that case, we will ask you to bring him and pick up him

For the weekends we can decide whever you come with us at the countryside or you stay. Or course even if you are with us in Normandie you will have 1 day off totally. If you stay in Paris without us you will be free during all the weekend.

--
Sometimes we will ask you To look after them if we go out for dinner
--

We would like to start with the aupair in August on holidays ! We have rent a house in the south of france from the 14th to the 28th, we plan to go there with friends and family. The aupair will be part of the family and it will be a good way to get to know each other
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director marketing / développeur web

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Our first boy is Nael : he is 3 years and a half, he is actullay in first class of kindergarden, he finish school every day at 4.30pm. Nael is a funny boy, he is a big fan of cars and motorcycles, Disney stories, dinosaurs! he care about nature, he l

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, British, Bulgarian, Danish, Spanish, Filipino, Portuguese, Singaporean, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you have your own room and bathroom.
the flat is a duplex sourrounded by 4 terrasses
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »