Family ID: 1437984

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Genoa / Town | More ⇩

Name barbara

State Italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We welcome you to join our family in the city of Darmstadt in Germany. We live a few kilometers away from the city center, which is easily reached by bicycle or local busses. We can offer you a language course in Darmstadt or other activities if you are interested. Darmstadt is well located in the state of Hessen and you have easy access to cities like Frankfurt, Wiesbaden and Mannheim as well as the region of Pflaz, which is beautiful to visit. We hope you enjoy the time here with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair's primary job is to take care of our older child, Sophia which means in the mornings getting her ready and taking her to the kindergarten and in the afternoon picking her up and spending time with her. During the day time there's approximately 2h our household tasks. These are usually grocery shopping, tidying up the home, doing laundry and preparing dinner. Evenings the au pair is free as well as during the weekends.
We hope to find an au pair with some experience with children and a positive, happy attitude. We hope you are able to speak english and it is always beneficial if you know some German as well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Ludovica, 4 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? una parte

Required Age 22-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer you a privat room in our apartment, where we all live together. You will also have access to a private toilet, WIFI, TV and your own bicycle.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »