Family ID: 1573446

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Genolier / Town | More ⇩

Name Roger

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
158
Profile Visited by 158 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Financial controler

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy 7y, 1 girl 5y

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Angolan, Antiguan, West Indian, Argentinean, Bahraini, Barbadian, Barbadian, Belgian, Bolivian, Botswanian, British, Bruneise, Brazilian, Burkinabe, Burundian, Belizean, Beninese, Cameroonian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Caymanian, Chilean, Colombian, Comoros, Congolese, Cuban, Dominican, Spanish, French, Gambian, Ghanaian, Guinean, French Guianese, Haitian, Hondurans, Ivorian, Jamaican, Kenyan, Malagasy, Malian, Martiniquais, Mauritian, Mauritanian, Mexican, Mozambican, Namibian, Nicaraguan, Nigerian, Dutch, New Zealander, Ugandan, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Filipino, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Peruvian, Qatari, Rwandan, Saudi, Seychellois, Sierra Leone, Singaporean, Somali, Sudani, South-African, Surinamese, Swazi, Senegalese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »