Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Italian Nationality
Host Family in Italy

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Genova, Liguria Italy for 1-3 months in Aurora's family

Family ID: 1278596

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Genova / Countryside

Last name Aurora

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

19 308 87%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair,
this for us is the first experience with an au pair even if we have hosted many Italian and foreign friends.
Gabriele can't wait to play with his new friend to learn new things (including the English language) and teach others.
Gabriele is used to going to summer camps and is autonomous in all his things.
We live in a small village in the countryside overlooking the sea where we can admire a different sunrise every morning. We are immersed in greenery 5 minutes by car from the sea.
We will be happy to host you and have you as a full member of our family.
See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The work of the au pair consists in being with Gabriele from 8/9 a.m. (depends on when he wakes up) until I arrive. You will have to play with Gabriele and let him do his homework.
You can play on the lawn, in the garden, go for walks or if you like, learn to cultivate the vegetable garden with the grandfather who is very experienced.
I will arrive around 2.30 / 3 p.m. for 3 days a week. I often take Gabriele to the sea or to the pool. I would like you to learn to swim well. If you like you can come with us or you will be free to do what you want.
The other 2 days I will arrive around 6 pm.
Regarding the house, only if you need it, you should help in small jobs such as vacuuming, loading the dishwasher and keeping your room tidy.
Saturday and Sunday will be your free days. If you will like it you can spend it with us. We will be very pleased.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Impiegata

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Gabriele,10, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Irish, Maltese, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have a room with a single bed, window to the garden and private bathroom
Wifi available and if you want you can also use our computer.


You will have a room with a single bed, window to the garden and private bathroom (which I will sometimes have to use to make the washing machine).
wifi available and if you want you can also use our computer

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!