Family ID: 1440148

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Genova / Town | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
perhaps we are looking for a clean sweet girl who can support us in our routine.
The mother is studying English so she would like to speak English so that she can use it at work and I would like the big child to be taught English as animal colors ...
We live in a residential area 15 minutes from the center by public transport
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Daily help in the emergency, take children out of kindergarten, free Saturday and Sunday a few evenings available.
We would like a sweet responsible person clean and that integrates with us.
We have no animals.
Mom works until 4 and then I always have to run to get the kids I want help, I work in the suburbs and so I would like to relax.
I am jealous of our things, we have a new house for 1 year and I don't want a stranger in the house. We will choose it only if there will be synergy between us
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion

Occupation Dipendente libero professionista

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender ALBERTO 4 annirnFilippo 1.5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Ivorian, English, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 60 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Private room with wardrobe and wi fi connection
Bathroom to share with the mother of the family
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »