Family ID: 1562529

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Genova / Town | More ⇩

Name Silena

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello nice girl!

I'm Daniel and my mom is looking for an au pair for me who is sweet and nice, CHIACCHERINA and naughty to me. We are a loving and dynamic family.

We need you from: January 2022 for 3-5 months.

I will be 7 years old in November, I am a lively and sweet child, especially with those who love me and play with me.
I'm in the second grade of the German school in Genoa. Thanks to my mom's help, I'm well organized to do my homework and I'm VERY FAST !!! I would of course be happy about your help during the game and especially with my homework. I have to learn the German language well, especially in everyday life. My mother learns German out of solidarity and now and then I correct her in the pronunciation of the words.

My typical day:
I leave school at 1 p.m., have lunch and immediately afterwards I do my homework for about an hour and a half, then I play at home or on the go and then start doing sports. Back, play and play.
Shower, dinner and bedtime for 8:15 / 8:30 in the evening.
Between homework, games, and stories all of you read and told in German, I will of course have had a great day full of emotions. You should help me formulate sentences better and expand my vocabulary, especially in the use of verbs.
In the evenings for dinner and on weekends we are always together to cycle through the city.

PASSIONS:
Five-a-side football, tennis, piano, swimming in the pool, sometimes even karate. I love friends and I have so many.
MUSIC: I've been taking piano lessons for a year, I love it and I'm slowly training at home. I would be delighted if you could help me keep my commitment.
Do you think that I have to learn a new song in German for school every 2 weeks, please help me.
If you know music and can play some instruments then help me with the sheet music on the Piano Forte to review the songs and together We did BINGO !!!

IN THE WINTER.
Over the weekend in Genoa: Usually we all cycle through the city together.
We have a bike for you too, do you understand?
When it snows we go home to the mountains because I love skiing! There we have a sledge to slide with the snow and if you want we also have "snowshoes" if you want to walk in the snow.

Do you like snow? I am waiting for you to make a beautiful snowman. Remember to bring carrots for your nose.

IN SUMMER.
In spring and summer we are always on the beach by the sea whenever possible. We usually go out by boat too. I love diving and swimming in the sea. In June I would like to take a course in serfs.
You can swim ?? I challenge you to dive !!

ARE YOU READY TO COME TO ME? I WILL WAIT FOR YOU FOR THE TIME INDICATED.


DESCRIPTION OF MY HOUSE:
We live in Genoa 50 meters from the sea. Genoa is fantastic and is a medium sized city.
We are 10 minutes by bus from the center, from the main train stations, 20 minutes on foot.
15 km from the airport.

We live near the Genoa promenade (Corso Italia) where you can admire the sea and even go jogging to keep up with your workout. When the sun is hot, you can also swim in the sea.

Our apartment is beautifully colorful and comfortable and consists of:
a large kitchen overlooking the large living room and balcony where mom usually drinks coffee;
a parents room, my bedroom, 2 beautiful bathrooms with everything, a small laundry room and a dressing room at the entrance.
We have parquet for the whole house so that we can always be barefoot and you and I can play with Legos and the Playmobil characters on the mega carpet.

AU-PAIR STATION
We have a comfortable and beautiful place to sleep in the living room in front of two large windows.
There is a wall mounted TV with SKY Q, you also have a laptop to hook up some of your movies to the TV. We have WiFi.
Mom would like to tell you that on the evening after 9, she will make both the living room and the kitchen available so that you can still have your privacy.

Even in the morning after we went to school or work from 7:10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. you are home alone. If you want, there are also Italian courses for foreigners in Genoa that are offered in the mornings.

Your contribution is € 280 per month.
Mom and Dad are vaccinated and remind you that here in Italy the Green Pass is always required, even to get on buses etc.

I hope I've told you almost everything. I am sure we will do this for you and you can't wait to get to us.
Contact my mom soon.
I am waiting for you Daniel.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Liberi professionisti

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender DAN... 5 ANNI E MEZZO M

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »