Family ID: 1565639

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Genova / Town | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our family live really close to the Center in Genova and also close to the sea. In the center there are many italian school for foreign students, which you can reach in 15 minutes by bus.
Genova is a lovely place to leave, with a nice sea to swim in summer, but also close to the mountain to go skying in winter ( one hour and half by car). Italy is full of things to see and you will have the time for travelling in your days off.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need you to stay with the kids while I'm at work, after they finish the kindergarden, and I need you to take care of them while I'm away. No need to special things at home, apart of simply housework, such as lay up table, keep kids room tidy and help us in light work at home. You will go with kids at the playgrounds, or you will do some babysitting someties if i go gout with my housband.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Insegnante di Tennis

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nicolò, 5 anni a Novembre, chiacchierone, molto dolce e ubbidiente.
Ludovica, 3 anni a Luglio, indipendente, sorridente e vivace.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Flemish, Filipino, Finnish, Welsh, Greek, English, Irish, Icelandic, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German, Hungarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your room, with your bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »