Family ID: 1588856

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Genova / Town | More ⇩

Name Serena

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao!

Thank you for reading our profile!!

We are a musician family looking for our next aupair. We live in GENOVA, a city in north italy on the sea, the city of the best green sauce ever: PESTO!
If you want to enjoy good food and live in a city full of history why are you not contacting us?
More ⇩

Job Description

As we are working as freelance we need a girl who can be very flexible, we need your help when we are working and you are more free if we are at home. Francesco travel more than me and we have a cleaning lady coming to help us with the house.
You have to take the kids to school and afternoon activities, take care to their stuff and helping in small duty with the kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Musician / Musician

People living in the house Tutte

Children's/people's age and gender Giovanni Battista 11
Leonardo 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Flemish, Filipino, French, Welsh, Greek, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Maltese, Moldovan, No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room with wifi and internet tv.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »