Family ID: 1656368

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: genova / Town | More ⇩

Name angelo

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
I explain why I decided to start an au pair experience, my wife died 3 months ago, in this period I was helped by a babysitter, but I found some difficulties in managing the unexpected events caused by my work or by children when the illness not allowing them to go to school, so I decided to try an au pair experience.


the house is 10 minutes walk from the center of Genoa, well served by all means.

It is located in a very quiet and green area, has an outdoor area and consists of 2 rooms, 2 bathrooms, living room and kitchen
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The availability of the times I request are 5/6 hours a day, 6 days a week, often from 16 to 21-22 and on Saturday or Sunday from 13 to 18, but the times may vary according to needs . At night, in case, they wake up, it will be his care to make them sit down again

I also ask for availability to do some housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk /

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Leonardo e Federico 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Burmese, Croatian, Cuban, Filipino, French, English, Irish, Icelandic, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, German, Hungarian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have the largest room with wi-fi and TV, but some wardrobes will be shared with me, even the bathroom upstairs because it is the only one with a shower.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »