Family ID: 1849609

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: genova / Town | More ⇩

Name paola

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
we are very pleased that our profile is of interest to you.
A few years ago we had an experience with an au pair who she came from Poland.
We live in Genoa in the city center in a large apartment.
we can't wait to know more about you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
During the school period (September 15-June 15) we need you to pick up Andrea from school at 4:00 pm and stay with him until 6:30 pm from Monday to Friday.
We don't need help on the weekend or in the evening.
During the summer months we will ask you to take the kids to the beach (it's close to our house) and to stay with them longer (from 10:00 a.m. to 18:00 pm).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Giulia, 13 anni. Indipendente, seria, con molti obiettivi. Brava a scuola e nello sport
Andrea, 8 anni. Artista, fantasioso, sempre allegro

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Maltese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have an apartment just for you which is located next to our house. It was the apartment of the grandparents who passed away during Covid in 2020.
In this way you can have all the privacy you want and at the same time be close to us.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »