Family ID: 3101638

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Genova / Town | More ⇩

Name Luca

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
HI,
We welcome you to the beautiful coastal city of Genoa, sandwiched between the mountains and the sea.
We live in a quiet and renowned area of the center from where you can easily get around on foot (however there are buses nearby, 2 stations 10 minutes' walk away, and also Genoa airport close to the city).
The language school is also just a few minutes away.
We will be happy to host you in our recently renovated house, dedicating a double room with bathroom to you.
Thanks see you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are looking for a girl who can help us follow Agata in her afternoon activities (homework, after-school activities, such as tennis, French, piano or scouts) and to play with Oscar in English or by doing He took a few walks in the center of Genoa.
For us parents it is also an opportunity to consolidate the English that we have studied at school and that we are continuing to study as a hobby (this year will be the third time in a row that we will go to England in the month of August).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Housewife

People living in the house quattro

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Hungarian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is large and bright with a spacious room, the candidate will have his own bathroom attached to the double bedroom (however, we will have a shared shower).
The house is all wired, including the double bedroom which we can assign to the aupair girl.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »