Family ID: 708179

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Genova / Town More ⇩

Name Maria

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 Aug 2019

2 14 45%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear kind Au Pair,
We are excited to welcome you and to consider you as the fifth member of our family. We are expecting a happy and energetic person, who likes to be involved in our habits, duties and leisures. Compatibly, with work and study commitments, we also organize out-of-town trips and during holiday from school we like to travel. With the children, as you already know, it is not possible to have a precise working time and extra-school activities, but with a good sense of responsibility and organization we hope to get the best for you.
We live not far from the sea, so weather permitting, you can go during the year, even by public transport in 10 minutes or by a nice walk! We will give a ticket bus/train for all the period for travellling in Genova city. During holiday Saturday and Sunday free.
More ⇩

Job Description

We lead a very active life and we ask collaboration and organization from our new family member, as a big sister covers the role of tutor during homework and educator regards games, behavior, the order of the used spaces, control of school backpacks, music, sport, respect of time to go to bed, collaboration in the kitchen and in the othe part of the flat.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian, Mandarin

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Employers

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Girls 12 years old
Girls 10 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Chinese, English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a nice and spacious room that has direct access to one of the two bathrooms and exhibits in the garden. WiFi . If something is missing, it will be our duty to make you feel at easy!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us