Family ID: 958351

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: genova / Big City More ⇩

Name francesca

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 08 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,
we are looking for an au pair who speaks english with our daughter. She is 8 years old. We had a lot of aupairs. We like to share life with a young girl. From september 2018 to May there will be Paula, a deuth girl. 2 years ago there was a sweden aupair and every summer we meet the same english aupair who comes with us on holiday.
We have grandparents who support aupair and Lavinia every day has activities: aupair should play with her and helps grandparents and parents to pick her up at school and to the sports Center.
Lavinia loves to play with dolls and stay to the park.
Usually au pair, on monday, picks Lavi up at 630 to dance and comes to home.
On Tuesday Lavinia stays at school until 4.20 and at 5 goes with nan to play tennis. Aupair is free.
On wednesday Lavinia finisches school at 12.45. Lavinia has to go to catechism at 5.
On Thursday Lavinia stays at school until 4.20 and then plays tennis. Aupair should pick Lav up at school.
In Friday Lavinia stays at school until 12.20 and in the afternoon it's free.
We are looking an aupair because we love to stay with person and to share with her new experiences.
Our aupair will live in a flat near us with other 3 girls who study at university.
She will come to eat with us and usually during weekend will be free.
Sometime she stys with lav on saturday morning until 2.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are loohing for an aupair only to play and speaks english with our dauther.
During the morning au pair can attends an italian course with others aupairs and during afternoons she can also study because there are some afternoons who Lavinia does sport activities and so the aupair is free.
The aupair lives in a flat near our house, with other 3 students girls.
Au pair has to love children and to love stay with "a new family". For us an aupair is like another family member.
Usually aupair helps Lavinia to tidy up Lavinia's room.
It's usual for us to give last aupair number to next ipotetical aupair.
We are looking for a new auapir because from 19 may Paula will be in german and we will be alone:-(
We would like to have a new aupair from 19 may to 19 june and from september to next june.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation impiegata

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Lavinia is 8 1/2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? andata

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The flat has 4 rooms and 1 bathroom.
We offer one room and the possibility to use kitchen etc
Usually the aupair has breakfast in her flat and eats with us during for lunch and for dinner.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us