Family ID: 969327

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: genova / Town | More ⇩

Name Filippo

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao
We are looking for you starting from September 2020 (in the case also August, we will be on vacation in the mountains / countryside) for the whole scholastic period (end of June).
For several years (5) we host foreign people at home, each year a different but always very positive experience.
Our daughters, Anna 9 years (attends the 4rd at the Germanic school) and Sara 5 years (attends the German kindergarten) have been used since they were little to share the house with people who are not directly part of the family. I (Filippo) and mamma (Silvia) speak English and French but not German. To help girls in the German language, we had Melissa (18) in 2017 as an au pair, Linda (15) who we are hosting in her school exchange adventure. Both German and from Hamburg and this year Giorgi from Berlin.
Your task will be to help the girls in the study and accompany them in the afternoon in their sports and leisure activities. Every day from Monday to Friday from 2pm to about 7pm.
What do you think about it?
More ⇩

Job Description

_We would like the person who comes to live with us is flexible and flexible at times, understanding that sometimes they may also undergo slight variations and that they are well organized in the management of girls, understanding that by 20:00, they must be ready to go to sleep; then returning from afternoons (normally gymnasium at 18.00 / 19.00 at most) must be washed, changed and dined.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Libero professionista

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Anna, 10, F
Sara, 6, F

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Liechtensteinian, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

_The room at your disposal is on the ground floor of the apartment and overlooks the garden. 12 square meters furnished simply but complete with everything. It enclosed a big bathroom with large shower for exclusive use.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »