Family ID: 1166102

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Gent / Town | More ⇩

Name Oliwia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I warmly welcome,
We are looking for an au pair for our two girls and a boy - Adriana (9.5) and Karolina Mei (4.5) and Alexander (1.5). We live in Belgium, in Ghent - a beautiful student city with a historic center and rivers. There are a lot of young people here and also an international association for Ghent University, to which Erasmus students come to study. In this region there is no problem communicating in English. The main language is Dutch.
We are looking for help in taking care of girls, getting / picking up from school and additional activities, as well as preparing meals and small home help.
At home, we speak several languages ​​- in Polish, English and Dutch. If you are interested in a language course, no problem.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for help in looking after girls, getting / picking up from school and additional classes and also preparation of meals and small domestic help. Of course, it is also important to play with girls.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Flemish, Japanese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment maager innowacji

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender starsza corka - Adriana, 6.5 lat. Adriana zaczyna pierwsza klase we wrzesniu 2018. Chodzi do szkoly oddalonej o kilka kilometrow, wiec trzeba dojechac samochodem.
mlodsza - Karolinka - 1.5 roku. Chodzi do zlobka przy domu.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Indonesian, Japanese, Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A few years ago, we bought a new house (ground floor, first floor, second floor). On the second floor is a bright room (in the future for one of the daughters), a separate bathroom and toilet. On the second floor there is also an additional room and a large open room where you can play, practice, etc. The kitchen with the living room is located on the ground floor.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »