Family ID: 2017371

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Gent / Big City | More ⇩

Name Chonin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for a nanny/au pair who has a cheerful and patient attitude to live with us and enjoy Belgium. Love for cooking and Spanish speaking is a nice plus.

We offer:
- an open and international-minded family
- a good monthly allowance
- the possibility to follow a language course during the day
- most of the weekends are free (except for some babysitting in the evening)
- quiet neighborhood, only 15 min walking distance to the beautiful historical city center of Ghent
- a lot of autonomy
More ⇩

Job Description

During the week:
- bring and/or pick up Sofia from school with the bike or by foot depending on our work schedule
- when the children are at home: play, help with homework, put them in bed
- light household chores
- cooking 1-2 times a week
- babysitting (some evenings)

During the weekend:
- mostly free except for now and then some babysitting
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Dutch, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Coach / Consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year -girl
10 year -boy
11 year -girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Chinese, English, French, Irish, Italian, Spanish, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes, share

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will live on the second floor in a separate bedroom where there is a bathroom and living space next to the bedroom where our oldest daughter sleeps.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »