Family ID: 3159008

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Edingen-Neckarhausen / Town | More ⇩

Name Ilkay

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 4 living in the middle of the cities of Heidelberg and Mannheim. Our children are 1.5 and 4.5 years old and they are both going to kindergarten. We are looking for an au pair who will support us in the evenings (after school) and every other week on the weekends. My wife is German and the language spoken at home is German. The children do not know Turkish. For this reason, basic knowledge of German is required. We will cover the language course fee and we are a family that loves to travel. The Aupair who will join us can also come to our holiday if they wish, and we will still cover the fee. We have someone come to our house to clean once a week, so we do not have such an expectation from the Aupair. We are just looking for a creative, caring, active Aupair who loves to play with children and can create attractive games for them. Our preference is for candidates who can use the day off on the weekend one week and the weekday the other week. Best regards, Ilkay&Rene
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for support in the care and entertainment of children between 16:00-19:00 on weekdays and between 10:00-19:00 on weekends. One full day of leave can be taken during the week one week and on the weekend the next week. Since the children are not at home from morning to 16:00 on other days, the au pair can use this time for himself.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a separate room with bathroom for au pairs.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »