Family ID: 3093117

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Georgetown / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anastasia

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are an international family with a 4.5-year-old girl and a 1.5-year-old boy. We are looking for a German-speaking person to accompany us on a trip to Canada for approximately 6 months and assist with childcare and household tasks. We will be staying on a beautiful private horse farm in Milton, Ontario, where you will have the opportunity to spend time with our pony and our three horses. While horse riding is not required, it will be an added bonus if you love horses and have some experience with them.

We will cover your round-trip flight expenses and provide a private room in the same house where we stay. All food and necessary supplies will be provided at our expense, and we will also offer a monthly stipend for your personal needs.
More ⇩

Job Description

It is essential that German is your native language and that you can actively engage the children in German on a daily basis through conversation, singing, or play. We are seeking a positive individual with a patient and loving approach to childcare.

Additionally, we require that you maintain a clean and organized living space. If you meet these criteria and are interested in joining our family for this exciting opportunity, please reach out to us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 CAD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »