Family ID: 2523396

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Georgetown / Town | More ⇩

Name Kalaida

State South Carolina

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello my family is made up of my daughter Ava and I, and occasionally mom is available to help. We live in a small home where I work from home. Ava is a very active child who has been diagnosed as being on the autism spectrum, so she need lots of attention and care. However, she is very loving and enjoys laughing and loves to hear people sing to her,
More ⇩

Job Description

Interact with Ava and practice skills with her such as shapes, colors, etc and support potty training activities. Use the household grocery to put together simple snacks and meals. Not sure really what to put here, but we just need some help.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Customer service representative

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary of Nanny 15 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

2 + Grandma
Ava enjoys youtube and playing with slime
I am pretty quiet and enjoy tik tok or TV when not working or playing with Ava

Accommodation

The Nanny will use the bathroom that is Ava's since the other is my room. My home has WIFI and we have most of the streaming services.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »