Family ID: 1822257

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Georgsmarienhütte / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Frank

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
We would like to introduce ourselves and describe a little how we live.
We live in a single-family house in a settlement near Osnabrück. Osnabrück is a small city with 165,000 inhabitants. The city center is 6 km away. Buses run regularly and the bus stop is around 800m away. The area is rural to suburban with fields, meadows and forests. We live on a slope with a view of a low mountain range (the Teutoburg Forest). The household includes two cars, a scooter and various bicycles.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our children want a playmate and confidante, someone who jumps with them on the trampoline, roams the area (accompanied by Baldur the dog), does handicrafts and paints with them, cooks and bakes with them, English with them (or a other language) speaks, dries tears and sticks plasters, helps with homework, picks her up from school, puts her to bed in the evening and wakes her up in the morning ... maybe not everything every day; o)

We would be happy if you support us with the housework and take some of the burden off our shoulders. We also look forward to cooking and social meals together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Educator / Social worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen, 7 und 10 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is approx. 12 m² and is located on the ground floor. It has two windows to the east and north with a view of the garden. It has a wooden beam ceiling and a tiled floor (terracotta). It has LAN, WLAN and landline telephone. A television could be set up quickly if necessary. A bathroom with shower, toilet and bathtub is exclusively available, but is not on the same floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »