Family ID: 3101405

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: gerenzano / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alice

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Added as favorite 21 time in the last 3 weeks
231
Profile Visited by 231 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are Alice and Matteo, we are both 34 years old and we are parents of two children aged 2 and 5 years. We live in a town 20 minutes away from Milan, the second largest city in Italy and capital of fashion and design, and 20 minutes from Como, famous for its lake. We are looking for someone to spend the month of August especially with mother and children, between the city, a mountain house (not far away) and a lake house (not far away, near Verona, the city of Romeo and Juliet).
More ⇩

Job Description

The ideal profile should speak English and want to be outdoors with us, available to come to the house in the mountains in the Italian Alps, a villa nearby, and to the house on Lake Garda, with swimming pool. Dad will be at home working most of the time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Researcher / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The bathroom will have a private room and a bathroom to share with kids. We live in a penthouse with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a big living room. During summer we usually have meals in veranda. In our terrace we also have a garder where we cultivate vegetables. We can provide free-wifi and a personal tv.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »