Family ID: 1407416

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Geretsried Gelting / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Gundula

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 14 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello.
We are a German-English family living in the south of Germany with view to the Alps. The two towns Geretsried and Wolfratshausen are very close by (bike, bus or walk). Munich city is accessible by public transport (bus and S-bahn). If you are interested to spend time with our children, please contact us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for help to look after our three "older" children (7, 6 and 2), such as picking them up from kindergarten, playing with them or read books.
A bid of help with running the house hold would also be appreciated.

Language requirements:
English: mother tongue
German: A1 (If you do not have an EU passport, a proof of basic German is required to get a Visa. Level A1 is sufficient)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Ingenier / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2
Junge 6
Mädchen 7
selten auch mal ein Baby

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, Scottish, South-African

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own bedroom with wifi. There are 2 bath rooms and additionally 2 WC in the house. So we can arrange enough space for everybody.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »