Family ID: 1656213

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Geretsried / Town | More ⇩

Name Martin

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!
We are looking for an AuPair who wants to start right away and who will stay with us for at least 3 months.

We are a family of 5 people. We live in a house with a garden in a place with 24,000 inhabitants, between Munich and Garmisch-Partenkirchen.
From our house you can take the bus and S-Bahn 1 hour to Munich.
Our family is bilingual German-Polish.
We are looking for someone who is willing to fully integrate into our family.
LG
Daniela & Martin Zurek
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main task will be to look after the children.
In general, your tasks are:
- Help the children get up and get dressed, prepare breakfast, prepare snacks for kindergarten and school.
- Send Sophia and Anja to school on time, bring Paul to kindergarten.
- Occasionally pick up Paul from kindergarten.
- Support children with their homework and practice / learn English.
- The children help to clean up their room
- Help keep the house clean, e.g. Vacuuming occasionally, loading and unloading the dishwasher, tidying up behind the children.

The children are big enough that they can say what they need and are already relatively independent.

You get your own bike. It would be good if you have a driver's license.


You will have every Sunday off and Saturday will only have to work occasionally. So days off can be arranged if we plan in good time.


Payment, according to the German requirements:
- Pocket money: € 280 / month
- € 50 / month for the language course
- Free board and lodging
- Half of the travel costs will be covered upon arrival


If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Chemist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kineder: Sophia 10, Anja 7, Paul 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »