Family ID: 1203202

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: GERMEFONTAINE / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Carole

State franche conté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are looking for a sincere, dynamic person, who loves nature and animals. Because we live in a small village of 130 inhabitants 45 minutes from Switzerland and Besançon.
Welcome to the countryside.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will have to wake them up to prepare breakfast, help them dress, dress their hair ... Then departure to take the bus on foot at 7.50 am. Then come back with Milédy and go walk the dogs. Tidy up the house a bit and take Milédy to her nanny for 9 a.m. It takes 5 min by car. Then do some cleaning and then quiet until 11:30 am. Pick up the girls at school, give the meal and bring them back to school for 1:30 pm. And then quiet.
And on Wednesdays there is no school. So the girls, except Milédy, will be with you all day. You will have to do activities / games with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment cheffe en horlogerie

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Une fille de 7 ans et de 3 ans. Actuellement je suis enceinte de ma troisième filles qui doit arriver pour le 16 octobre.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Argentinean, British, Canadian, Colombian, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Ecuadorian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a very large house. Outside we have a vegetable patch, a swing, hut, trampoline and in the summer we install the swimming pool. It is composed on the ground floor of a large entrance hall, kitchen, living room, our bedroom with our bathroom, toilet, stable, cellar, barn and chicken coop.
Upstairs, we have 3 bedrooms, a bathroom with its toilet, a games / TV room, a library / office and 3 more rooms to convert. You will have your own bedroom upstairs with bed, desk and WiFi and you will share the bathroom with our 2 daughters
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »