Family ID: 1435326

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Germering / Village | More ⇩

Name Birgit

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
My name is birgit nrl village where we live we call germering you find a 15 minutes from munich there sn many means that you can take to andsre in Munich
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm looking for a girl who can help me a little at home but more than anything else that takes my son from a kind of asylum and who is cn him from 13 to 17 that then at that time my husband returns home ..... a little help at home and if he wants some cooking time
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Romanian, German

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lavoriamo

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Alessio 3 anni maschietto

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Romanian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house is 3 rooms almost 80 meters we have wifi TV in the kitchen can make use of everything he wants
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »