Family ID: 1775003

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gernlinden / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Grusdas

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,

We live in a large terraced house in a small village 35 km from Munich. The suburban train is only 5 min on foot and it takes 30 min to the centre of Munich (trains run every 20 mins). You can use our transferable ticket to go to town after work.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone looking after Sophie from Monday to Thursday from early in the morning (depending on when she wakes up (we have to leave the house between 5:30 and 7 am) until about 4 pm. You don't have to work Fridays or at weekends. It would be nice if you could also do some pre-school acitivities like reading stories, drawing, starting to write, playing educational games and role-plays, may be also some gymnastics. Going to the playground should also be a routine.

It would be wonderful if you could do some cooking in the evening.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Mädchen 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Channel Islander, English, Irish, Maltese, Manx, New Zealander, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would share a bathroom with a shower with Cynthia and Myriam.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »