Family ID: 2593124

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Gernsheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
My name is Marion and my daughter was born at the end of April last year. I have been diagnosed with breast cancer since last August and am a single parent. Since I will soon have an operation and am not allowed to lift heavy things, I am looking for help to take care of Elisa.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I would like someone who has experience in dealing with babies and simply has a heart for children. Likes to play with them, go for walks, feed them, swaddle them, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch My parents still live in our house. My interests are travelling, foreign cultures, psychology and theology.


Originally translated from Deutsch
I have your own room with a balcony for you and the bathroom is currently being renovated, which you will share with me and Elisa.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »