Family ID: 1439150

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Geroldsgrün / Village | More ⇩

Name Nadine

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,
We are a young, dynamic family looking for someone to come to us as soon as possible. The duration of the stay is based on your wishes. We live in the countryside, but in one of the most beautiful holiday areas in Germany. You would be a real part of our family. It's not that you work a lot, but accompany me in everyday life. To the pediatrician, in the supermarket or if I have an appointment for work, I would like to take you and the children with you. We wish you to play, eat, shop and walk with us. You can use our car and the bike. In the next place is a spa for swimming with sauna, as well as a casino. We live in the midst of a hiking and cycling paradise. Ideal if you are close to nature and like jogging or cycling. There are also many clubs and sports activities. Horse riding, tennis, swimming, zumba, aerobics and much more are possible on site. There is also a great theater, a zoo and a symphony orchestra and many other cultural offerings. We wish that you are communicative, open-minded and responsible and that you want to get to know us as much as we like you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be nice if you had looked after siblings or otherwise worked with children. You do not have to take care of her alone. Much more should you accompany us in everyday life. At appointments, for shopping.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Spanish

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Coach

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Kinder, m 2011, w 2018, m 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Evtl

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have two rooms. One is 8 square meters, with bed, desk, printer and shelf. The other is 14sqm in size with two dressers and a cupboard. Of course, each with windows and heating. Next to it is your bathroom with toilet and sink. Also Wifi and TV you have upstairs. We all sleep one floor down.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »