Family ID: 2526994

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Gerpinnes / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mathieu

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
41
Profile added to the favorite list of 41 candidates in the last 3 weeks
253
Profile Visited by 253 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

+ We live in the sur region of Charleroi, a city in the south of Belgium.
32
49Our family grew in May 2023 with the arrival of a little girl. We are looking for someone who can take care of her from October 2023 when we have to go back to work.
23The secondary tasks are the maintenance of the house.
88
8I hope we will manage to find someone because I have very good memories of our young au pairs that we had in my childhood.
SaP

Hope to meet you.

Matthew

Please contact me by reading between the lines.
Please understand how to contact me by reading between the lines.

I can also speak English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Nanny for our baby.
Household help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Director

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There are two shared bathrooms.
there is WiFi, a swimming pool, and nearby towns.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »