Family ID: 3206758

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gersthofen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michelle

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

Welcome to our family in Germany. We are very excited to spend time with you over the next few months. With us, you are part of the young family and we will have a great time together. We are dynamic, funny and love to travel. We live in beautiful southern Germany, where the beautiful Alps are. We are very sporty and love going to the mountains and nature. Of course, you will also be with us on our trip.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a female au pair candidate (granny is also welcome) who has English, Spanish or French as her mother tongue.
Your job will be to look after our baby Maximus while my husband and I work. This includes preparing meals, bathing him, washing him, dressing him, putting him to bed, going for walks, playing and going shopping. I will often go on business trips, and within Germany I would like to take you and Maximus with me.
You don't have to cook for us or do any other housework. But you should be able to do and enjoy doing everything that concerns you and the baby, e.g. tidying up, doing laundry and cleaning the kitchen after you have used it.
You should already have experience with babies and small children. Because it is not very easy to look after them well without any experience.
You should have a healthy personality, self-awareness and self-confidence and be a good communicator and loving towards children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Fijian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Colombian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Romanian, Russian, Swiss, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is currently my office and Maximus' future children's room. The room is about 20 square meters. We live in a beautiful house with two bathrooms and three toilets. There is enough space for you and for us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »