Family ID: 1630454

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Geseke / Village | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
We live in a small town near Paderborn and Lippstadt. We are looking for an au pair for the first time and are very excited and looking forward to a cultural exchange. There is the possibility to travel by bus and train. If you can drive a car, we will be happy to provide you with one. Part of our family lives vegetarian, so we are happy to cater to special food needs. We look forward to meeting you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We hope you already have experience in dealing with small children, especially infants, and can support us there. In February, after parental leave, I will work by the hour in the home office and would be happy if you can support me there. Small tasks in the household would also have to be done. It would be nice if you can speak English, French or Spanish well. We look forward to a cultural exchange.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion

Employment Coordinator / Educator

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Es sind 4 Kinder im Haushalt, (13 Junge, 10 Mädchen, 6Junge und 10 Monate Mädchen)
Nur die beiden Kleinen benötigen eine Betreuung

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is 20 to 25 square meters. You have a separate bathroom which I only use sometimes during my work. You also have a separate kitchen that you have completely to yourself at the weekend.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »